Skip to Content Skip to Navigation

Susan Pereira: Music

Our Day Will Come

(Susan Pereira and Sabor Brasil)
M. Garson/B. Hilliard (Bourne Music/ASCAP)
Susan Pereira – lead and background vocals, piano, percussion (triangle, rainstick, caxixi, woodblocks, chimes, cabassa, shells, effects, finger cymbals,)
Luis Bonilla – trombone
Romero Lubambo – acoustic guitar
Laura Dreyer – alto flutes
Leo Traversa – bass
Vanderlei Pereira – drums